Rainy Night...

Rain in my heart,
The tears won't stop, tonight
In the end, you left me behind, like something temporarily forgotten...
I miss you


this world without you trembles in the dark
It'd be nice if this was all just a dream
Though i want to see you, oh my girl
The reason i can't meet you
Is because i don't want to hear your goodbye

Baby i still love you


Don't cry anymore,
You're always being a crybaby
And even that part of you is so sweet
But now someone else, not me,
Is wiping away your tears

But i love you, you're unforgettable
Alive only in my memories,
This feeling is forever
Your scent from that day we embraced will never leave my body
Baby i still love you


I can't take it off, this cross on my chest with your name engraved on it
Baby you're my love


this world without you trembles in the dark
It'd be nice if this was all just a dream
Though i want to see you, oh my girl
The reason i can't meet you
Is because i don't want to hear your goodbye

Even now, i love you (baby i still love you)

You're unforgettable

I'm just living in memories
This feeling will last forever
Even if ceaseless rain falls on my heart alone,
Eternally drenching it
I can't say "goodbye" cause i love you.

//Teru


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0