I Will Always Love You

If I should stay

I would only be in your way

So I'll go, but I know

I'll think of you every step of the way


And I will always love you

I will always love you

You, my darling you


Bittersweet memories

That is all I'm taking with me

So goodbye, please don't cry

We both know I'm not what you, you need

I hope life treats you kind,

And I hope you have all you've dreamed of

And I wish you joy and happiness

But above all this, I wish you love


I will always love you

I, I will always love you

Darling I love you

I'll always, I'll always love you


En vacker låt som jag har tyckt om sen många, många, många år tillbaka.

Whitney Houstons version är den bästa!
(Förstår mig inte på vad människorna menar när de säger att hon förstört Dolly Partons låt)

Ljuvlig röst, härlig melodi och tragisk sångtext.
De som inte sett filmen BORDE se den enligt mig, tillhör allmänbildningen!
(Ja, känn dig träffad Carrie!) :P
Ren sagt underbar~


// Teru hopes life treats you kind and  hopes you have all you've dreamed of. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cälu~

LOL. jag har faktiskt sett den nu. :P

2009-02-20 @ 09:41:55
Postat av: Teru

JAHA!! WITH WHO??? >_<

2009-02-20 @ 13:22:47
URL: http://teru.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0